ICW Board of Directors

Our Board is made up entirely of ICW providers who actively manage independent practices and represent the diversity of our provider alliance.

ICW board members are elected by ICW providers and serve a minimum term of two years. Our board members contribute their time, knowledge, and energy to ensure that independent clinics across specialty and region are represented in our decision-making.

ICW is committed to helping independent providers survive and thrive.

Current ICW Board Members

Andy Vu, MD

Family Practice

Board Chair

Peter Maurice, MD


Vice Chair

Terrill Harrington, MD

Family Practice

Theresa Hineline, MD


Brian Jones, DO

Orthopedic Surgery

Marcus Meyer, MD


Shawna Smith, ARNP

Family Practice